X

Parish Staff

Fr. Mike Hay - Pastor

Fr. Mike was named Pastor of the St. Jude/St. Aloysius Pastoral Region effective July 1, 2013.

He was named Pastor of St. Aloysius in 2008, and was previously Pastor of Queen of Peace in Millville, OH

Since being ordained by Archbishop Daniel Pilarczyk in June, 1992, he has also taught at McNicholas High School and been Associate Pastor at St. Jude and Our Lady of Visitation.

Fr. Mike was born on the west side though his family moved to the east side when he was young, giving him "a foot on both sides of Vine St."

Fr. Mike is proudly Irish, and he enjoys listening to classical music and watching movies and television from the "Golden Age".  His spirituality has been influenced by his Irish heritage, Thomas Merton and the Trappist Monks.


Fr. Jim Ackerman, SJ - Associate Pastor

Fr. Jim Ackerman, SJ was born in Cincinnati, attended McNicholas High School, and earned his Bachelor's Degree in Marketing from the University of Cincinnati in 1985.  He worked in travel for several years, and developed an awareness and increasing concern for the spiritual poverty he saw in the world.  This led him to join the Society of Jesus (Jesuits) in 1998.

He was ordained a priest in 2010, and has been an Associate Pastor and teacher of Theology in Cleveland and Chicago.

Rev. W. Michael Hay

frmichaelhay@gmail.com
574-1230
Pastor

Rev. Jim Ackerman, SJ

jim.ackerman@stjudebridgetown.org
574-1230 Ext. 15
Parochial Vicar

Mr. Ken Schultz

ken.schultz@stjudebridgetown.org
598-2103
Business Manager

Mr. Lou Eichhold

eichhold.1@stjudebulldogs.org
598-2100
School Principal

Mr. Tom Perrmann

574-1230 or 319-2900
Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Greg Williams

greg.williams@stjudebridgetown.org
574-1230 Ext. 18
Music Director

Mrs. Marilyn Margeson

margeson@fuse.net
574-1230
Coord. of Religious Education

Mrs. Trisha Popov

trish.popov@stjudebridgetown.org
513-574-1230
Parish Secretary

Mrs. Amie Hunsche

amie.hunsche@stjudebridgetown.org
513-574-1230
Clerical Assistant